Don’t be a stranger! Whether you’ve been curious as to what great things Lincoln College has been doing since you graduated, or you want to learn how you can give back, use the information below to get in touch with us and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Our Staff

Please use the following information to contact our staff.

Name Title Column 3 Column 4
Debbie Ackerman Vice President for Institutional Advancement (217) 735-7213
dackerman@lincolncollege.edu
Harts Science Bldg.
2nd Floor
Tracy Bergin Advancement Coordinator (217) 735-7216
tbergin@lincolncollege.edu
Harts Science Bldg.
2nd Floor
Cynthia A. Kelley Coordinator for Annual Giving (217) 735-7219
ckelley@lincolncollege.edu
Harts Science Bldg.
2nd Floor
Rick Samuels Senior Development Officer (217) 735-7246
rsamuels@lincolncollege.edu
Harts Science Bldg.
2nd Floor
Hal Smith Development Officer 217-735-7210
hsmith@lincolncollege.edu
Harts Science Bldg
1st Floor
 Mary Jo Werth  Administrative Assistant  (217) 735-7217
mjwerth@lincolncollege.edu
 Harts Science Bldg.
2nd Floor

Additional Resources

You can also: